Alabma ENT Reviews

 

Schedule Appointment View Services

     
Alabama Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 211 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-15
     
He's professional and friendly. He really listens to his patients and he explains things well. The staff was professional. No complaints.
2019-05-15
     
I feel confident with his diagnosis. My daughter and family use him, too. I recommend him to family and friends. Office staff are very nice.
2019-05-14
     
All the staff at AL ENT are excellent. Have been a patient for many years.
2019-05-14
     
Excellent staff! Waiting was not to long and the doctor was very friendly and helpful.
2019-05-09
     
Friendly staff & My first time goin to Dr. Craig M.Benoit, MD Office... Dr Benoit went right to my problem...
2019-05-04
     
He is very nice and professional and the office is efficient.
2019-05-03
     
Dr. Benoit and his staff were so great with my one year old son.
2019-05-03
     
Physician and staff very professional and helpful! Our family is very pleased with our service!!
2019-04-30
     
Doctor Is great. explained everything
2019-04-10
     
Dr Shields has the greatest bedside ethics and he’s also very knowledgeable.
2019-03-26
     
Very happy with the personal and the doctor!
2019-03-22
     
Dr. Benoit is hands down the most qualified and professional doctor in Tuscaloosa.
2019-03-21
     
Dr. Benoit is by far the nicest and most qualified doctor that resides in Tuscaloosa. Incredible doctor, wonderful office, and amazing staff.
2019-03-20
     
this is an awesome place to go I had balloon sinuplasty done and allergy testing it was the best experience that I have had at any doctors office...they are very quick I always get in and out quickly!!!!
2019-03-19
     
Friendly staff and Dr. Benoit is great with my kids.
2019-03-09
     
Good overall experience
2019-03-08
     
Very impressive got right to work, did what I went there for. Staff is very well informed and they know their positions. JG
2019-03-07
     
Dr. Benoit did a great job. Answered all questions and the appointment was on time with little wait.
2019-02-28
     
They did all of my surgery
2019-02-23
     
Little wait time & caring Dr's.
2019-02-22
     
Office and staff members also very professional and helpful.
2019-02-22
     
Everybody was GREAT! They new right away what I needed
2019-02-22
     
I was very pleased with Dr. Shields and his staff!!
2019-02-21
     
I went across the street to the other ENT physicians with both insurance cards in hand and was seen immediately and the office staff had absolutely no problems with my insurance cards .
2019-02-21
     
Love Dr. Benoit and the ofc staff is nice and friendly. I've never had a long wait time either.
2019-02-21
     
And His Staff Is So Friendly....
2019-02-18
     
Excellent care
2019-02-13
     
These are the best docs I've just about ever dealt with...they get you in fast and get you out fast.
2019-02-06
     
I wish I had never set foot in that place. I feel as if Dr shields didn’t hear a word I said.
2019-02-02
     
Great visit! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
2019-01-30
     
Very professional, organized and knowledgeable staff.
2019-01-29
     
Such a blessing!!!
2019-01-17
     
Very friendly staff, easy parking, and clean office; these guys are great! His nurse was fantastic, too.
2019-01-15
     
Professional staff that is always pleasant and helpful!
2019-01-04
     
Really good visit. The staff really helped with my hearing issues. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
2019-01-03
     
They are very good with timing their appointments as well, we do not have long waits like you have at many doctors, which is really a blessing when you have small children waiting with you.
2019-01-02
     
Simply the best ever! And, the most precious staff. They really care about you!
2018-12-31
     
Nice, friendly, and helpful!!
2018-12-25
     
Great visit. Very prompt and courteous. I was given understandable answers to all of my questions.
2018-12-22
     
Dr. Benoit was great and made me feel really confident in his diagnosis. Thanks Dr. B.
2018-12-21
     
Great with small kids!
2018-12-20
     
The most punctual doctor I’ve ever seen. He’s kind and gets straight to the point!
2018-12-12
     
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Benoit's knowledge and concern. Explained everything in laymen's terms. Staff was also very helpful.
2018-11-29
     
We love Dr Benoit!
2018-11-28
     
I’ve always had a great experience with Dr Shields and the staff. They have helped me more than I ever thought possible.
2018-11-05
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Shields and staff!
2018-11-05
     
They made me feel comfortable and we’re educational about my condition
2018-10-30
     
Dr. Benoit is one of the best! I have been to other ENT Dr's in the past and none have been able to help my issues like he has.
2018-10-19
     
Awesome experience! Office staff very efficient and Dr. Benoit and the nurses were great!
2018-10-04
     
Dr. Benoit is very nice and he reviewed all of my medical information with me. He listened to my concerns.

“Dr. Benoit is terrific and always takes his time with us, which is VERY important. His staff is equally great , which is important to us as well.”

shadow

“Very impressed with this practice! Dr. Shields did our son’s tubes recently and was awesome throughout the whole process, even calling to check on him later that day himself! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great ENT!”

shadow

“I love Dr. Benoit!!! Very compassionate & caring. He listened to my concerns & treated me accordingly. He even called me personally the day after my surgery to check on me. I can’t say enough great things about him.”

shadow

“A nurse friend from DCH hospital told me that he was the best ENT in Tuscaloosa. I went to see him and think she is probably correct. Despite the fact that he was very busy that day, he made me feel like I had his undivided attention as long as I wanted. He seemed to be really compassionate about helping me with my problem and explained everything in detail. I would definately recommend him to anyone.”

shadow

“Great Doc! He’s a normal person who is very good at what he does.”

shadow

“Very smart and compassionate. The best bedside manner of any physician I have EVER met.”

shadow

“Very friendly staff. Not too long of a wait to see Doctor. When he came in he and his assistant were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great Doctor!”

shadow

“Best in the Southeast!! I’ve used multiple ENTs in Tuscaloosa/Northport in the last 40 years an he is the best !!”

shadow

“Best ENT in Tuscaloosa, for sure. Good bedside manner and really smart.”

shadow

“My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Benoit. His new location is also very convenient and they have a tremendous staff.”

shadow

“Their new office is very nice. I have been using Dr Benoit for years. He’s the best I have been to so far.”

shadow

“I know all doctors are very busy but Dr Benoit always makes me feel like he is completely focused on my problem during my visit. Even with a waiting full, he always takes his time to explain things and makes sure I don’t have any questions. He is the best.”

shadow

“The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Benoit has been my ENT physician for years and has helped me tremendously with my inner ear problems.”

shadow

“Don’t think twice about going to Alabama Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists. My family has been associated with Dr. Craig Benoit , Dr . Gordon Shields & Dr. Ellison Uzell .. Audiologist, ever since they have been practicing in Tuscaloosa . They are All Dedicated to Helping their patients of any age any way they can. Top Notch, Knowledgeable ,Genuinely Concerned Drs. Their New Office & Staff are Awesome!”

shadow

“Such a wonderful place to work! Always a positive attitude and the doctors are so sweet and personable with patients and employees. Would not go to anyone else!”

shadow

“The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Benoit has been my ENT physician for years and has helped me tremendously with my inner ear problems.”

shadow

Search Our Website