Alabma ENT Reviews

 

Schedule Appointment View Services

     
Alabama Ear, Nose and Throat Specialists is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 147 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-05
     
Excellent experience with Dr. Shields and staff!
2018-11-05
     
They made me feel comfortable and we’re educational about my condition
2018-10-30
     
Dr. Benoit is one of the best! I have been to other ENT Dr's in the past and none have been able to help my issues like he has.
2018-10-19
     
Awesome experience! Office staff very efficient and Dr. Benoit and the nurses were great!
2018-10-04
     
Dr. Benoit is very nice and he reviewed all of my medical information with me. He listened to my concerns.
2018-09-24
     
Very good experience. 1st time seeing Dr. Shields. He and his staff were courteous and professional. . Wait time was minimal.
2018-09-19
     
I’ve been going here for the last couple of years, and have been completely satisfied.
2018-09-19
     
From the staff to the doctor, everyone is kind, courteous and professional. We have no reservations putting our trust in Dr. Shields.
2018-09-19
     
Excellent bedside manners, interaction with client was very ethical. Exhibit interest in complaints and provide proper actions and referrals.
2018-09-18
     
I’ve been going here for the last couple of years, and have been completely satisfied.
2018-09-18
     
I’ve been going here for the last couple of years, and have been completely satisfied.
2018-09-18
     
Knowledgeable, Friendly people
2018-09-01
     
Dr. Shields was an excellent provider and I would highly recommend him as an ENT physician.
2018-08-25
     
The most wonderful place! Christian music playing in the waiting room and Dr. Benoit was just simply amazing.
2018-08-24
     
Recommended by my sister and referred by my primary doctor. He and his staff are marvelous.
2018-08-22
     
We have seen Dr Shields for several years and he and his staff are wonderful.
2018-08-21
     
My son and I were both very pleased with our first visit here.
2018-08-07
     
I always get good service, and when I have an emergency they do their best to work me in as quick as they can.
2018-07-26
     
Very professional and thorough.
2018-07-26
     
Loved Dr Benoit and his staff
2018-07-25
     
Dr. Benoit is extremely professional. He takes his time and thoroughly explains everything. I would highly recommend.
2018-07-11
     
Dr. Benoit was very attentive and listened to my problems rather than telling me what he thought was wrong without me telling him anything.
2018-06-27
     
Best.
2018-06-26
     
Nicest people work here. Great Dr. Shields. Demarion Is doing great.
2018-06-20
     
I had my surgery here and I was very amazed of how well it went the doctor nurses and staff are top-notch I highly recommend the Alabama ear nose and throat of Tuscaloosa in my personal experience there is none greater,,, You are treated with the utmost respect, It is hard for me to put my experience into words I am not a poet,, all I can say is I will not see any other except for the Alabama ear nose and throat,,, I'm a very hard person to impress but I was very impressed and satisfied and pleased with the doctors nurses and staff,,,
2018-05-31
     
Dr. Shields and and his staff are amazing and very friendly ! I couldn’t have found a better place to take care of my 18 month old daughter.
2018-05-31
     
Very thorough
2018-05-30
     
These are Great folks to deal with and always do a good job with your medical and Hearing issues. Thanks
2018-05-08
     
They’ve answered all my questions and concerns, are easy to schedule with, and Dr. Shields really makes you feel comfortable about the surgery and is very informative about the procedure and your options.
2018-05-02
     
Very professional and most caring about their patients. I would highly recommend!
2018-05-02
     
Excellent customer service and care!
2018-05-02
     
Great visit. Dr Benoit has been taking care of me for several years and I appreciate his excellent care. This last time I had Vertigo.
2018-04-13
     
Dr. Shields and his staff took excellent care of me before, during and after the surgery. I highly recommend Alabama ENT.
2018-04-07
     
Awesome experience! Short wait time, the staff took their time with us during our appointment, and were friendly and professional.
2018-04-06
     
The staff was polite and professional. I recommend them!
2018-04-05
     
I had a very good experience! Very friendly atmosphere!
2018-04-02
     
The young man on the other end recommended I go online to complete the patient forms, which was VERY convenient. The staff was phenomenal.
2018-03-25
     
Excellent staff and a wonderful caring Dr. We were seen in a timely manner and all of our questions were answered.
2018-03-20
     
The staff was professional and friendly.
2018-02-28
     
You couldn’t ask for a more understanding doctor and the nurses were very friendly as well.
2018-02-26
     
They all were polite, respectful, and to the point.
2018-02-19
     
The staff and doctors where wonderful and friendly!
2018-02-11
     
Wonderful staff members. Dr. Shields is the very best. He explains everything very clearly and is always on time with appointments.
2018-02-05
     
Always prompt, friendly, and professional! They make visits as convenient as possible.
2018-02-02
     
Great people. Great visit. Highly recommend. Very professional and personable.
2018-01-26
     
I have been so pleased with the care that Dr. Benoit has given to my children. He is an extremely thorough, kind, and knowledgeable doctor.
2018-01-24
     
Great folks. I have never had anything but great care from this place.
2018-01-11
     
Dr. Shields knew I was so scared, he was honest about the procedure & made me feel confident that I needed this procedure to improve my quality of life Can’t tell you how much better I feel, so much more energy!I would highly recommend Dr. Shields & his professional & kind staff.
2018-01-05
     
Dr. Benoit and his staff were all very friendly, prompt, and extremely helpful during all of our visits.
2017-12-26
     
Dr shields has alway been very professional and kind! He explains and try’s all options available. Staff is wonderful!

“Dr. Benoit is terrific and always takes his time with us, which is VERY important. His staff is equally great , which is important to us as well.”

shadow

“Very impressed with this practice! Dr. Shields did our son’s tubes recently and was awesome throughout the whole process, even calling to check on him later that day himself! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great ENT!”

shadow

“I love Dr. Benoit!!! Very compassionate & caring. He listened to my concerns & treated me accordingly. He even called me personally the day after my surgery to check on me. I can’t say enough great things about him.”

shadow

“A nurse friend from DCH hospital told me that he was the best ENT in Tuscaloosa. I went to see him and think she is probably correct. Despite the fact that he was very busy that day, he made me feel like I had his undivided attention as long as I wanted. He seemed to be really compassionate about helping me with my problem and explained everything in detail. I would definately recommend him to anyone.”

shadow

“Great Doc! He’s a normal person who is very good at what he does.”

shadow

“Very smart and compassionate. The best bedside manner of any physician I have EVER met.”

shadow

“Very friendly staff. Not too long of a wait to see Doctor. When he came in he and his assistant were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great Doctor!”

shadow

“Best in the Southeast!! I’ve used multiple ENTs in Tuscaloosa/Northport in the last 40 years an he is the best !!”

shadow

“Best ENT in Tuscaloosa, for sure. Good bedside manner and really smart.”

shadow

“My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Benoit. His new location is also very convenient and they have a tremendous staff.”

shadow

“Their new office is very nice. I have been using Dr Benoit for years. He’s the best I have been to so far.”

shadow

“I know all doctors are very busy but Dr Benoit always makes me feel like he is completely focused on my problem during my visit. Even with a waiting full, he always takes his time to explain things and makes sure I don’t have any questions. He is the best.”

shadow

“The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Benoit has been my ENT physician for years and has helped me tremendously with my inner ear problems.”

shadow

“Don’t think twice about going to Alabama Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists. My family has been associated with Dr. Craig Benoit , Dr . Gordon Shields & Dr. Ellison Uzell .. Audiologist, ever since they have been practicing in Tuscaloosa . They are All Dedicated to Helping their patients of any age any way they can. Top Notch, Knowledgeable ,Genuinely Concerned Drs. Their New Office & Staff are Awesome!”

shadow

“Such a wonderful place to work! Always a positive attitude and the doctors are so sweet and personable with patients and employees. Would not go to anyone else!”

shadow

“The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Dr. Benoit has been my ENT physician for years and has helped me tremendously with my inner ear problems.”

shadow

Search Our Website